Connie Martinez | Chief Executive Officer
Email: connie@svcreates.org
Phone: 408.998.2787 ext. 200
Tanuja Bahal | Creative Catalyst
Email: tanuja@svcreates.org
Phone : 408.998.2787 ext. 213
Julia Canavese | Communications and Brand Manager
Email: julia@svcreates.org
Phone: 408.998.2787 ext. 219
Daniel Garcia | The Cultivator, Content Magazine
Email: daniel@content-magazine.com
Phone: 408.998.2787
Margot Helm | Grants and Database Administrator
Email: margot@svcreates.org
Phone: 408.998.2787 ext. 210
Elle Mitchell | Assistant Creative Producer, Content Magazine
Email: elle@content-magazine.com Phone: 408.998.2787 ext. 217
Sarah Moore | Administrative Manager
Email: sarah@svcreates.org
Phone: 408.998.2787 ext. 200
Kristen Pfund | Associate Producer, Content Magazine
Email: kristen@content-magazine.com
Phone: 408.998.2787 ext. 221
Stephanie Phe | Accounting Coordinator
Email: stephanie@svcreates.org
Phone: 408.998.2787 ext. 209
Alexandra Urbanowski | Director of Strategic Initiatives
Email: alexandra@svcreates.org
Phone: 408.998.2787 ext. 214